Küsel Links

 

Home
Services
Links
About Heinz Küsel

 

Info:
 ncaga@global.co.za

 

Hosted by

Links to other Küsel's

on the Web

These are links to other Küsel's that can be reached on the World Wide Web

 

USA

Sondra Kuesel @ sondrak@bgnet.bgsu.edu USA

Bonnie& Heidi Salyers @ bsdshs@bright.net Deshler, Ohio, USA (See my USA Küsel site)

Dave Kusel @ http://www.davidkusel.com or davekusel@davidkusel.com Manning, Iowa, USA

Douglas G. Kusel @ Kuseld@aol.com Dallas, Texas, USA (Older brother of Dave)

Barry Kusel @ kuselb@pionet.net Manning, Iowa, USA (Older brother of Dave)

Angela (Kusel) Pratt @ apratt@iastate.edu USA (Sister of Dave)

Pam & Alan Kusel @ kuselp@pionet.net Manning, Iowa, USA (Cousins of Dave)

Jay Kusel (Kusel Limousine Ranch) @ kuselinc@swbell.net Fort Cobb, Oklahoma, USA

Kerri Kusel @ keys22@www.edumaster.net Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA (Sister of Jay)

Bob Goodman @ rjg421@sprint.com Virginia, USA (Great Grandmother was Kusel)

William Kusel @ POLRBAR1@aol.com USA (Dave's dad's second cousin)

Mary Kusel @ kusel@juno.com USA

Jean Anne Vorwerk-Hink @ my96camaro@yahoo.com Philadelphia, USA

 

GERMANY

Marlies & Dieter Küsel @ http://www.e-biz.de/reisen/kuesel.htm or d.kuesel@t-online.de Neuenkirchen, Germany

Dr Winfried Küsel @ Kuesel_Winfried@t-online.de Ludwigsburg, Germany

Arndt Küsel @ Hoenes@DATAreform.com South Germany

Michael Küsel @ m.kuesel@tu-bs.de Braunschweig, Germany

Daniel Küsel @ kuesel@AARBERGEN.de Aarbergen, Germany

Peter Küsel @ http://www.pionet.net/~kuseld/peter.htm Germany

Margarethe Meinke-Peters @ Margarethe.Meinke-Peters@t-online.de Germany (Great grandmother was a Küsel

 

FRANCE

Albert Fortmann @ ALBERTMDO@MINITEL.NET (Husband of second cousin on my mother's side)

Jean-Luc Fortmann @ fortmann.jl@wanadoo.fr Lembach, Alsace, France (Son of Albert Fortmann)

 

AUSTRALIA

Gillian & John Kendrigan @ jkendrig@pcug.org.au Canberra, Australia (Maiden name Gillian G Kusel born in United Kingdom)

Jo-Anne de Kusel @ jdekusel@ozemail.com.au Australia

 

SCOTLAND

Iain H Kusel @ kusel@csd.abdn.ac.uk Glasgow, Scotland

 

BRAZIL

Henrique Almeida de Mendonça Küsel @ hamk@twics.com Brazil

Rudolpho Küsel @ thahuska@hotmail.com Brazil (Brother of Henrique Almeida de Mendonça)

Henrique Thorp Küsel @ hamk@twics.com Brazil (Son of Henrique Almeida de Mendonça)

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Jürgen Küsel @ kuselfarming@vhd.dorea.co.za Paulpietersburg, KwaZulu-Natal, S. Africa (My second oldest brother)

Rainer Küsel @ kuselr@global.co.za My eldest son

Anke Küsel @ anke.kusel@global.co.za My eldest daughter

Lizette Küsel @ kusell@lethabong.org.za Kempton Park, Gauteng, S.Africa (My sister in law)

Venita Küsel @ vkusel@hotmail.com My brother's Daughter

Linda Küsel @ lindak@elliott.co.za Kempton Park, Gauteng, S.Africa (My brother's daughter in law)

Conrad Küsel @ kusel@integrityonline7.com Arum Valley Trust, Harburg, KwaZulu-Natal, S. Africa

Heinz Küsel @ hwkusel@pmb.lia.net Arum Valley Trust, Harburg, KwaZulu-Natal, S. Africa (Brother of Conrad)

Jenny Highley @ jenna@sphere.co.za Durban, KwaZulu Natal, S.Africa (Greatgrandfather was John Kusel)

Karl & Elmarie Pedersen @ pedersen@intekom.co.za ,Klerksdorp, North West, S.Africa (In Laws of Heinz Küsel)

To contact Heinz Küsel send E-Mail to

kuselhw@global.co.za

or write to the address on my home page.

Up Origins Germany South Africa USA Keyser France Küsel Links

Send mail to Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: November 01, 2002